website
Check out the new and improved look of the Melora website!

Terms and conditions

Terms and Conditions

We appreciate you visiting our website, which is owned and administered by Algheed for Est.  (also referred to as "We," "Us," or "Our"). Before using the services, please carefully read these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions constitute the legally obligating rules for your use of this site and any other activities, features, information, widgets, or other goods or services offered or any purchases you end up making on this website.

All users who access the site, including those who provide information, content, or other products or services, are subject to these terms of use. You do not have the authority to access, view, download, or otherwise interact with the Site or buy any cosmetics if you disagree with the Terms and Conditions.

You consent to be legally bound by these Terms of Use and the Legal Documents with immediate effect by accessing, registering with us, and/or using or continuing to access our Services. We reserve the right to modify, add, or eliminate parts of these Terms and Conditions at any point in the future. Prior to using the Site, it is your obligation to review these Terms And Conditions for updates. By using the Site after those updates have been posted, you are assumed to have agreed to any changes.

 

  1. Privacy

In order to keep you informed about our procedures for the gathering, using, disclosing, and safeguarding of personal information, we have created a privacy policy. The Privacy Policy is available on our home page and is integrated into these Terms and Conditions. By accessing this Site, you are presumed to have given your consent and accepted the terms of the Privacy Policy.

 

  1. Eligibility

You guarantee and constitute that you are (a) older than the legal age according to the law of your residence, (b) have never had your account blocked or deleted from the website, (c) only have one account open at any particular time, and (d) if you register for an account or place an order, you will only provide us with information that is real, reliable, up to date, and complete. (e) For product delivery, you need to give an address in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA). Your registration will remain active for an indefinite period of time after you have properly updated and completed your account proceedings.

 

  • Intellectual Property

The Site and all its content material, with the exception of User Content, are safeguarded by the copyright, trademark, and other laws of Saudi Arabia, such as but not severely restricted to publications, other text, pictures, visuals, illustrations, animations, video content, audio material, software, logos, labels, characters, titles, graphic elements, and button icons.

When you use the Services, you grant us all rights, titles, and interests in and to any information, materials, or other content you supply, including all associated intellectual property rights.

 

  1. Obligations

By using or visiting the Website, you consent to the following obligations: safeguarding the privacy of, limiting access to, and taking full responsibility for your account and password; notifying us right away of any unauthorized use of your password or account or any other security breach; and providing real, accurate, recent, and complete details about yourself and your usage of the Services.

You acknowledge and agree that you will not, in the course of using or accessing the Website, submit, list, or publish in any way any information that is blasphemous, defamatory, inappropriate, offensive, infiltrating another person's privacy, hateful, or racially or morally repugnant, derogatory, relating to or trying to encourage embezzlement or gambling, or otherwise illicit or unlawful in any way.

You acknowledge and agree that you have no right to: violate or sneak around any laws, rights of third parties, or our procedures, regulations, or determinations about your account details; utilize our Website if you do not meet the requirements for eligibility, lack the capacity to enter into legally binding agreements or are either temporarily or permanently barred from doing so; neglect to pay for the goods you've bought, unless there is a legitimate reason covered by one of our policies; modify any item's price or tamper with another user's listings; exploit contact information given to you during a transaction here on Site to pursue subsequent transactions offline or on a different website; undertake any action that could jeopardize the Site's review and rating processes; post content that is false, untrue, misleading, false, deceptive, defamatory, or similar; publish spam, unauthorized or mass electronic communications, or other materials; disseminate viruses or any other technology that could impair our Services or the rights or property of other users; violate any of the following rights to intellectual property that we possess or have permission to use, as well as any third-party Intellectual Property Rights: copyright protection, trademark, patent, moral rights, database rights, and/or other intellectual property rights; gather or aggregate data from users without their approval; or disrupt any advanced technologies we use to deliver the Services.

 

  1. Order Procedure

Products on the site, including any free products or gifts with orders that we may offer, are exclusively intended for individual use or as presents. Any items you purchase from us or obtain in another way are not eligible for resale. Acceptance and availability of the offered goods is not guaranteed. If we are unable to deliver a product for any reason, we will let you as quickly as possible and will fully cancel your purchase.

Acceptance of applications is conditional. We reserve the authority to decline or dismiss the request for any reason such as if the requested item does not fulfil the standards for quality control we practice and is being retracted, or you do not fulfil the eligibility requirements outlined in the Terms and Conditions, or any other issue including factual errors, product errors or pricing info, failure to acquire price authorization or limitation on shipment related to a specific item.

Your transactions will be stored on record by Melora for a reasonable amount of time. You will get an email with your purchase information as soon as it is placed. This email confirms that we have received your request, not that it has been accepted. If our agent is unable to reach you at the phone number you gave during registration, you will receive an email requesting you to respond to your order. One of our agents will get in touch with you to finalize your request. The initial request will still be handled even without confirmation.

Unless you don't withdraw your order, we'll accept your request after it's been processed. You will now get a second email confirming the acceptance and transmission of your application. As a result, the sale agreement is finalized in Saudi Arabia during the time of approval, and it is written in Arabic. It is not within the authority of the carrier we designate and the payment processor, which is a third party we utilize, to approve a request on Melora's behalf.

For any reason, we reserve the right to refuse to execute a transaction, and at any moment, we reserve the right to refuse to deliver anything to anyone. We shall not be held legally accountable to you or any third party if we remove any product from the Website, including any freebies or gifts, irrespective of whether you sell this product or not, nor will we be liable for our deletion, assessment, evaluation, or alteration of any information or material on the website, including our decision not to proceed a transaction or, after completing one, to cancel or suspend it.

At the end of order procedure, when you confirm your purchase, you consent to accept and pay the full amount payable for the product(s) specified in your transaction, including any delivery fees associated with that transaction.

VAT is included in the price as of the day it is applied. Any alteration in the applicable VAT rate will be instantly reflected in the cost of the goods that Melora is selling on its platform.

 

  1. Delivery

Considering your location and the fact that we are in charge of delivering goods in Saudi Arabia, it is predicted that your order will most likely get there somewhere between 3 to 7 business days after your order has been verified by email.

You will be able to choose an alternative delivery date or inquire additional details regarding receiving your order from the courier service if there is no one available to collect the order. You could be required to pay an extra service charge for any future delivery attempts if your order is not collected on the second try.

 

  • Cancellation & Return

At Melora, we want to make sure that our clients are happy with the products they buy from us. We accept returns or replacements of our products as long as they are in original form with original packing with original invoice during 30 days from the date of purchase with the exception of items that are sent to you defective or damaged.

We totally understand that occasionally you might decide to remove an order. You just need to call our customer support number to withdraw your order if you change your opinion before getting it; given that your request hasn't already been carried out. We shall try our best to cancel it.

Special instructions for seller
Add A Coupon

What are you looking for?


Popular Searches: Dior  Afnan  The Ordinary  Clarins

website
استكشفي الشكل الجديد والمحسّن لموقع ميلورا

الشروط والأحكام

الأحكام والشروط

نقدر لكم زيارتكم لموقعنا الذي تملكه وتديره مؤسسة الغيد للعطورات. (يشار إليها أيضًا باسم "نحن" أو "نحن" أو "لدينا"). قبل استخدام الخدمات ، يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية. تشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام القواعد الملزمة قانونًا لاستخدامك لهذا الموقع وأي أنشطة أو ميزات أو معلومات أو عناصر واجهة مستخدم أو سلع أو خدمات أخرى معروضة أو أي مشتريات ينتهي بها الأمر على هذا الموقع.

يخضع جميع المستخدمين الذين يصلون إلى الموقع ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين يقدمون معلومات أو محتوى أو منتجات أو خدمات أخرى ، لشروط الاستخدام هذه. ليس لديك الصلاحية للوصول إلى الموقع أو عرضه أو تنزيله أو التفاعل معه بأي طريقة أخرى أو شراء أي مستحضرات تجميل إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط والأحكام.

أنت توافق على الالتزام قانونًا بشروط الاستخدام هذه والوثائق القانونية بأثر فوري من خلال الوصول إلى خدماتنا والتسجيل معنا و / أو استخدام أو الاستمرار في الوصول إلى خدماتنا. نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل أو إضافة أو حذف أجزاء من هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت في المستقبل. قبل استخدام الموقع ، من واجبك مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام للحصول على التحديثات. باستخدام الموقع بعد نشر هذه التحديثات ، يُفترض أنك وافقت على أي تغييرات.

  1. خصوصية

من أجل إبقائك على اطلاع بإجراءاتنا الخاصة بجمع المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها والكشف عنها وحمايتها ، قمنا بإنشاء سياسة خصوصية. سياسة الخصوصية متاحة على صفحتنا الرئيسية وهي مدمجة في هذه الشروط والأحكام. من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، يفترض أنك قد أعطيت موافقتك ووافقت على شروط سياسة الخصوصية.

  1. جدارة - أهلية

أنت تضمن وتؤكد أنك (أ) أكبر من السن القانوني وفقًا لقانون إقامتك ، (ب) لم يتم حظر حسابك أو حذفه من موقع الويب مطلقًا ، (ج) لديك حساب واحد فقط مفتوح في أي وقت معين ، و (د) إذا قمت بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب أو تقديم طلب ، فسوف تزودنا فقط بالمعلومات الحقيقية والموثوقة والمحدثة والكاملة. (هـ) لتسليم المنتج ، تحتاج إلى إعطاء عنوان في المملكة العربية السعودية (المملكة العربية السعودية). سيبقى تسجيلك نشطًا لفترة غير محددة من الوقت بعد قيامك بتحديث إجراءات حسابك وإكمالها بشكل صحيح.

  • الملكية الفكرية

يخضع الموقع وجميع محتوياته ، باستثناء محتوى المستخدم ، للحماية بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والقوانين الأخرى في المملكة العربية السعودية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المنشورات والنصوص الأخرى والصور والمرئيات والرسوم التوضيحية والرسوم المتحركة ، محتوى الفيديو ، والمواد الصوتية ، والبرامج ، والشعارات ، والعلامات ، والشخصيات ، والعناوين ، والعناصر الرسومية ، وأيقونات الأزرار.

عندما تستخدم الخدمات ، فإنك تمنحنا جميع الحقوق والعناوين والمصالح في وإلى أي معلومات أو مواد أو محتوى آخر تقدمه ، بما في ذلك جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المرتبطة بها.

  1. التزامات

باستخدام أو زيارة موقع الويب ، فإنك توافق على الالتزامات التالية: حماية خصوصية ، وتقييد الوصول ، وتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن حسابك وكلمة المرور ؛ إخطارنا على الفور بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لكلمة مرورك أو حسابك أو أي خرق أمني آخر ؛ وتقديم تفاصيل حقيقية ودقيقة وحديثة وكاملة عن نفسك واستخدامك للخدمات.

أنت تقر وتوافق على أنك لن تقدم ، أثناء استخدامك للموقع أو الوصول إليه ، أو تسرد أو تنشر بأي شكل من الأشكال أي معلومات تجديفية أو تشهيرية أو غير ملائمة أو مسيئة أو تتسلل إلى خصوصية شخص آخر أو بغيضة أو عنصرية أو بغيضة أخلاقياً أو مهينة أو تتعلق أو تحاول التشجيع على الاختلاس أو المقامرة أو غير مشروعة أو غير قانونية بأي شكل من الأشكال.

أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه ليس لديك الحق في: انتهاك أو التسلل إلى أي قوانين أو حقوق لأطراف ثالثة أو إجراءاتنا أو لوائحنا أو قراراتنا بشأن تفاصيل حسابك ؛ استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني إذا كنت لا تفي بمتطلبات الأهلية ، أو تفتقر إلى القدرة على الدخول في اتفاقيات ملزمة قانونًا أو ممنوعًا بشكل مؤقت أو دائم من القيام بذلك ؛ إهمال دفع ثمن البضائع التي اشتريتها ، ما لم يكن هناك سبب مشروع تغطيه إحدى سياساتنا ؛ تعديل سعر أي عنصر أو التلاعب بقوائم مستخدم آخر ؛ استغلال معلومات الاتصال المعطاة لك أثناء معاملة هنا على الموقع لمتابعة المعاملات اللاحقة دون اتصال بالإنترنت أو على موقع ويب مختلف ؛ اتخاذ أي إجراء من شأنه أن يعرض عمليات مراجعة الموقع وتصنيفه للخطر ؛ نشر محتوى زائف أو غير صحيح أو مضلل أو خاطئ أو خادع أو تشهيري أو ما شابه ؛ نشر رسائل غير مرغوب فيها أو اتصالات إلكترونية جماعية أو غير مصرح بها أو مواد أخرى ؛ نشر فيروسات أو أي تقنية أخرى يمكن أن تضر بخدماتنا أو حقوق أو ممتلكات المستخدمين الآخرين ؛ تنتهك أيًا من الحقوق التالية للملكية الفكرية التي نمتلكها أو لدينا إذن باستخدامها ، بالإضافة إلى أي حقوق ملكية فكرية لطرف ثالث: حماية حقوق النشر ، والعلامة التجارية ، وبراءات الاختراع ، والحقوق المعنوية ، وحقوق قواعد البيانات ، و / أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى ؛ جمع أو تجميع البيانات من المستخدمين دون موافقتهم ؛ أو تعطيل أي تقنيات متقدمة نستخدمها لتقديم الخدمات.

  1. إجراء الطلب

المنتجات الموجودة على الموقع ، بما في ذلك أي منتجات مجانية أو هدايا مع طلبات قد نقدمها ، مخصصة حصريًا للاستخدام الفردي أو كهدية. أي عناصر تشتريها منا أو تحصل عليها بطريقة أخرى غير مؤهلة لإعادة البيع. قبول وتوافر السلع المعروضة غير مضمون. إذا لم نتمكن من توصيل منتج لأي سبب ، فسنسمح لك في أسرع وقت ممكن وسنلغي عملية الشراء بالكامل.

قبول الطلبات مشروط. نحن نحتفظ بالصلاحية لرفض الطلب أو رفضه لأي سبب ، على سبيل المثال إذا كان العنصر المطلوب لا يفي بمعايير مراقبة الجودة التي نمارسها ويتم التراجع عنها ، أو أنك لا تفي بمتطلبات الأهلية الموضحة في الشروط والأحكام ، أو أي مشكلة أخرى بما في ذلك الأخطاء الواقعية أو أخطاء المنتج أو معلومات التسعير أو الفشل في الحصول على تفويض بالسعر أو تقييد الشحن المتعلق بسلعة معينة.

سيتم تخزين معاملاتك في سجل بواسطة Melora لفترة زمنية معقولة. ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على معلومات الشراء الخاصة بك بمجرد وضعها. تؤكد هذه الرسالة الإلكترونية على استلامنا لطلبك ، وليس على قبوله. إذا لم يتمكن وكيلنا من الوصول إليك على رقم الهاتف الذي قدمته أثناء التسجيل ، فستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تطلب منك الرد على طلبك. سيتواصل معك أحد وكلائنا لإنهاء طلبك. سيستمر التعامل مع الطلب الأولي حتى بدون تأكيد.

ما لم تقم بسحب طلبك ، سنقبل طلبك بعد معالجته. ستتلقى الآن رسالة بريد إلكتروني ثانية لتأكيد قبول وإرسال طلبك. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم الانتهاء من اتفاقية البيع في المملكة العربية السعودية خلال وقت الموافقة ، وهي مكتوبة باللغة العربية. ليس من سلطة الناقل الذي نعينه ومعالج الدفع ، وهو طرف ثالث نستخدمه ، للموافقة على طلب نيابة عن Melora.

لأي سبب من الأسباب ، نحتفظ بالحق في رفض تنفيذ أي معاملة ، وفي أي لحظة ، نحتفظ بالحق في رفض تسليم أي شيء إلى أي شخص. لن نتحمل المسؤولية القانونية تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث إذا أزلنا أي منتج من الموقع ، بما في ذلك أي هدايا مجانية أو هدايا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تبيع هذا المنتج أم لا ، ولن نكون مسؤولين عن حذفنا أو تقييمنا أو تقييمنا. ، أو تغيير أي معلومات أو مواد على الموقع ، بما في ذلك قرارنا بعدم المضي في معاملة أو ، بعد إتمامها ، بإلغائها أو تعليقها.

في نهاية إجراء الطلب ، عندما تؤكد عملية الشراء ، فإنك توافق على قبول ودفع المبلغ الكامل المستحق الدفع للمنتج (المنتجات) المحدد في معاملتك ، بما في ذلك أي رسوم توصيل مرتبطة بهذه المعاملة.

يتم تضمين ضريبة القيمة المضافة في السعر اعتبارًا من يوم تطبيقها. أي تغيير في معدل ضريبة القيمة المضافة المطبق سينعكس على الفور في تكلفة السلع التي تبيعها Melora على منصتها.

  1. توصيل

بالنظر إلى موقعك وحقيقة أننا مسؤولون عن توصيل البضائع في المملكة العربية السعودية ، فمن المتوقع أن يصل طلبك على الأرجح في مكان ما بين 3 إلى 7 أيام عمل بعد التحقق من طلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

ستتمكن من اختيار تاريخ تسليم بديل أو الاستفسار عن تفاصيل إضافية بخصوص استلام طلبك من خدمة البريد السريع إذا لم يكن هناك أحد متاح لاستلام الطلب. قد يُطلب منك دفع رسوم خدمة إضافية لأي محاولات تسليم مستقبلية إذا لم يتم تحصيل طلبك في المحاولة الثانية.

  • الإلغاء والعودة

في ميلورا ، نريد التأكد من أن عملائنا سعداء بالمنتجات التي يشترونها منا. نقبل المرتجعات أو الاستبدال لمنتجاتنا طالما كانت في شكلها الأصلي بالتعبئة الأصلية مع الفاتورة الأصلية خلال 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء باستثناء العناصر التي تم إرسالها إليك معيبة أو تالفة.

نحن نتفهم تمامًا أنه في بعض الأحيان قد تقرر إزالة طلب. تحتاج فقط إلى الاتصال برقم دعم العملاء لسحب طلبك إذا غيرت رأيك قبل الحصول عليه ؛ بالنظر إلى أن طلبك لم يتم تنفيذه بالفعل. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لإلغائها.

تعليمات خاصة للبائع
أضف قسيمة

ما الذي تبحث عنه؟


عمليات البحث الشائعة: ديور، أفنان، ذا أورديناري، كلارنس